Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise



Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax Room No
Shri D.K.Chakma Shri D.K.Chakma, IASDM & Collectordmunakoti-tr[at]nic[dot]in9402146886
Shri Krishna Gopal Roy Shri Krishna Gopal Roy, IFSDistrict Forest Officer,disrtictforest[at]gmail[dot]com7005447409
Shri Dasarath Debbarma Shri Dasarath Debbarma, TCS SSGAddl. District Magistrate & Collectoradmunakoti[at]gmail[dot]com03824-222278
Shri Arghya Saha Shri Arghya Saha, TCS – IAddl. District Magistrate & Collector (PP)admppunakoti[at]gmail[dot]com03824-222315
Shri Bijay Sinha Shri Bijay Sinha, TCS – ISr. Deputy Magistratesrdymunakoti-tr[at]nic[dot]in7085865959
akramul kabir Shri Akramul KabirDistrict Informatics Officerdio-unk[at]nic[dot]in8017510039
Smt. Soma Deb, TCS GR- IIOfficer-In-Charge of Development Section & MGNREGAdev2[dot]unakoti[at]gmail[dot]com9436927206
Shri David L. Halam Shri David L. Halam, TCS GR- IIDistrict Welfare Officer, District Panchayat Officer, Secretary Zilla Parishad and Officer-in-Charge of PRTIdpounakoti[at]gmail[dot]com7005982619
TARUN Shri Tarun Bikash Talukdar, TCS GR- IIDistrict Treasury Officer, District Transport Officer, Officer-In-Charge of Small Savings, Group Insurance & Institutional Finance.dtounakoti[at]gmail[dot]com9862649539
suraj Shri Suraj Debbarma, TCS GR- IIOfficer-In-Charge of Revenue Section, Land Acquisition Officer, Officer-In-Charge of Disaster Management Sectionrev[dot]dm[dot]unakoti[at]gmail[dot]com9436476547